Faculty & Staff

 

Edelman Institute

  Name (Last, First) Position Phone E-Mail
Anderson, David, PhD

Director

(415) 338-6976 danders@sfsu.edu
He, Minxuan

Associate Director of Research & Evaluation

(415) 405-4224 mxhe@sfsu.edu 

Moore, Stephanie

Compliance Manager (415) 405-3976 solson@sfsu.edu

Family Acceptance Project

Ryan, Caitlin, PhD Distinguished Adjunct Professor (415) 522-5558 caitlin@sfsu.edu

College Career Transitions Project

  Munter, Judith, PhD Director   jmunter@sfsu.edu

EDvance Programs

Stebbing, Lygia, EdD Director (415) 338-7673 lygias@sfsu.edu
Williams, Ashley Associate Director (415) 405-3592 awill@sfsu.edu

EDvance Jumpstart CAD Early Practicum

Aquilizan, Angela Workforce Coordinator (415) 405-3509 jstartsf@sfsu.edu
  Ngoi, Lauren Workforce Coordinator (415) 338-1408  jstartsf@sfsu.edu
  Pointer, Brijhe Workforce Coordinator (415) 338-1408  jstartsf@sfsu.edu

EDvance PATH Program

  Nevarez, Christine PATH Program Coordinator (415) 405-4340 cnevarez@sfsu.edu

EDvance Metro Academy of Child and Adolescent Development

Torres, Alicia

Program Coordinator;

Director of Special Projects

(415) 405-3949 aliciat@sfsu.edu

EDvance CAD PATH

Teixeira, Francesca Academic Counselor (415) 405-0737 frthom@sfsu.edu
Gin, Sylvia Administrative Assistant (415) 405-3925  
  Fowler, Sarah Academic Counseling Intern (415) 405-0737 sfowler@sfsu.edu

EDvance Fiscal Incentives

  Chan, Jocelyn Program Coordinator (415) 405-4342 sfseed@sfsu.edu